You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team List Tuesday | Jersey Flegg Cup - Round 17

Jersey Flegg Cup teams have been named for Round 17.

The round will feature triple-headers on both Saturday and Sunday.

Saturday's action kicks off from 12pm at Lidcombe Oval as the Wests Tigers take on Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs, while Sunday begins with Manly Warringah Sea Eagles up against South Sydney Rabbitohs from 1pm at HE Laybutt Field in Blacktown.

See all the weekend's line-ups below:

Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners