You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NSWRL The Star Hall of Fame

Established in 2017, The NSWRL The Star Hall of Fame acknowledges those who have achieved outstanding feats on and off the field throughout a professional playing career.

The eligibility criteria was determined by a selection committee including True Blues Ian Schubert and Bob McCarthy, Rugby League historian David Middleton and leading Rugby League journalist Andrew Webster.

The qualification for the Hall of Fame is:

(a) The player must have played 10 games or more for New South Wales; or, alternatively, the player must have captained New South Wales; AND

(b) The player must also have played for Australia; AND

(c) The player must also have been retired for at least five seasons.


Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners